South Atlantic & Gulf Coast District Executive Board

President: Alan A. Robb
914 Clear Lake City Blvd.
Webster, TX 77598
281-461-8888
alan@iladistrict.com

Secretary-Treasurer: Bill Williams
914 Clear Lake City Blvd.
Webster, TX 77598
281-461-8888
bill@iladistrict.com

Executive Vice President: Willie Seymore
2 Rice Mill Lane
Savannah, GA 31040
912-313-8992
wjseymore@yahoo.com

Assistant Secretary-Treasurer: Wilbert Rowell
13616 Clay Sparrow Road
Charlotte, NC 28276
910-762-8231
ila912@yahoo.com

President Emeritus: Clyde Fitzgerald
914 Clear Lake City Blvd.
Webster, TX 77598
281-461-8888
clyde@iladistrict.com

Executive Vice-President Emeritus: Charles Spencer
 590 Queens Harbor Blvd.
Jacksonville, FL 32225
904-476-5215
spencer715@bellsouth.net

Vice Presidents: 

James Campbell
1517 Avenue E
Marrero, LA 70072 504-908-1190
J.campbellila@gmail.com

Benjamin Bryan
4 Compton Round
Pooler, GA 31322
912-450-4573
Bbryan1414@yahoo.com

Kenneth Riley
1142 Morrison Dr.
Charleston, SC 29403
843-696-0890
kriley@ilalocal1422.com

Tommy Isbell
1113 Bayou Bend
Deer Park, TX 77536
713-492-3958
tommyisbell59@hotmail.com

Gerardo Becerra
1007 N. America Way #407
Miami, FL 33132
305-379-8694
ilajerry@bellsouth.net

Dwayne Boudreaux
3812 Pecan Dr.
Chalmette, LA 77043
504-581-3196
ila2036@gmail.com

Darius Johnson
2235 30th St.
Gulfport, MS 39501
228-863-5144
dan1johnson@yahoo.com

Mark Bass
505 Dr. MLK Avenue
Mobile, AL 36603
251-370-4579
markfbass1410@gmail.com

Eloy Cortez
914 Clear Lake City Blvd.
Webster, TX 77598
281-461-8888
eloy@iladistrict.com

Leonard Bailey
727 King St.
Charleston, SC 29403
843-722-1510
Lbailey1422a@gmail.com

Richard Nixon
P.O. Box 604
Brunswick, GA 31521
912-265-2885
Rbnixonjr1@yahoo.com

Timothy Mackey
P.O. Box 1262
Savannah, GA 31402
912-233-2944
tmackey@ila1414.com

Gregory Washington
P.O. Box 1928
Wilmington, NC 28402
910-762-8231
Ila1426@live.com

Christopher Roland
440 N.W. Sistrunk B.
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33311
954-463-0248
croland@ilalocal1526.net

Daniel Teague
P.O. Box 26363
Jacksonville, FL 32226
904-757-8880
president@ilalocal1593.org

Charles Seaton
2122 Burnett Blvd.
Wilmington, NC 28401
910-763-7253
Cs1766@ec.rr.com

Jack Pennington
4100 Greenshadow Dr.
Pasadena, TX 77503
281-478-4516
Jackrace69@aol.com

Rodney Priestly
P.O. Box 690
Galveston, TX 77553
409-621-2874
Rodney.priestley@yahoo.com

Mark Bridges
1952 Old Hwy 90 W
Vidor, TX 77662
409-656-1604
markbridges58@yahoo.com

Gilbert Arreazola
6501 Harborside
Galveston, TX 77550
409-763-4396
Garreazola20@yahoo.com