Atlantic Coast District Executive Board

President: Michael Vigneron
5000 West Side Ave.
North Bergen, NJ 07047
201-662-1612
mikevigs@aol.com

General Vice President: William Bernard Dudley
731-33 South 10th St.
Newark, NJ 07108
973-824-7322
wbdila1233@aol.com

Secretary-Treasurer: James Stolpinski
2015 Forest Ave. Suite C-2
Staten Island, NY 10303
718-720-6234
jsilalocal920@twcmetrobiz.com

Vice Presidents:

K. Owen Boyle
375 Prince Street W.
Saint John, N, E2M-1P8
Canada
506-608-7335
506-642-5069
koboyleilavp@gmail.com

Andre Joseph
2734 Vivian St.
Portage, IN
219-508-6670
andreacdvp@gmail.com

John Daggett
5000 West Side Ave.
North Bergen, NJ -7-47
201-854-8797
Jdaggett973@aol.com

James Cocchia
235 Clifford St.
Newark, NJ 07105
973-344-1220
jimcocchia@ilalocal1.com

Larry Bachtell – Hampton Roads, VA
ILA Local 1624
500 East Main St. Suite 404
Norfolk, VA 23510
757-480-2868
lbachtell@ilalocal1624.com

David Cicalese – New York/New Jersey
235 Clifford St.
Newark, NJ 07105
973-344-1220
davidcicalese@ilalocal1.com

Richard Krueger – Baltimore
6610 Tributary St.
Suite 209 Bldg. B Baltimore, MD 21224
410-631-9022
rpkila953@verizon.net

Albert Batten – Montreal, Quebec Canada
16560 du Jade
Mirabel, Quebec J7N 0J6 Canada
514-917-1615
abatten@sympatico.ca

Brian Witiw – Philadelphia/Wilmington, DE
1341 N. Delaware Ave. suite 302
Philadelphia, PA 19125
215-425-9441
brianwitiw@comcast.net

Richard Suarez – Newark, NJ
PO Box 5279
Newark, NJ 07105
973-344-3060
rsuarez@ilalocal1235.org

Michael J. Baker
591 Erieside Ave.
Cleveland, OH44114
216-781-7816
MJBGLDC@sbcglobal.net

John Cuozzo
30 Hennessey Street
Newark, NJ 07105
973-344-1433
Ilalocal14782@gmail.com

George McEvoy III
6 Lenoxdale Ave.
Dorchester, MA 02124
857-272-6578
GMcEvoy800@gmail.com

Carlos J. Albertorio
Calle Jose PH Hernandez FM-12
Sexta sección Levitown, Toa Baja PR 00949
(787) 566-6999
albertorio717@gmail.com

Michael Izzo
2015 Forest Avenue, Suite C-6
Staten Island, NY 10303
(718)720-6234
Mikeizzo920@yahoo.com

Don Josberger
700 Maritime Boulevard Suite B
Linthicum Heights, Maryland 21090-1953
410-850-8700
djosberger@bridgedeck.org

Harry Hennessey, Jr.
UMD Local 342
501 William Floyd Pkwy.
Shirley, NJ 11967
631-395-0600
harry.hennessey@local342.org