Dennis A. Daggett Reelected President of ILA Local 1804-1; Five Other Officers Reelected To Posts At Maintenance Local

NORTH BERGEN NJ – Dennis A. Daggett was unanimously reelected president of ILA Local 1804-1 on Tuesday evening, March 5, 2018 at the local’s meeting at their headquarters in North Bergen, New Jersey. All six top officers of Local 1804-1 were reelected to their respective positions.

International ILA President Harold J. Daggett was reelected President Emeritus of Local 1804-1; Michael J. Vigneron as Secretary-Treasurer; Ron Capri as Vice President; John Daggett as Sergeant-at-Arms/Delegate and Peter Clark as Recording Secretary.

Josh Hertzberg, Richard Kier, Keith Shaughnessy, John Saita, Lew Brown and Andy Pace were elected trustees of ILA Local 1804-1.