Home
Home
News
Calendar
Legislative Update
Newsletter
ILA Today
About
Constitution
Code of Ethics
Links
ILA Photos
Home

SAGCD Executive Board


South Atlantic and Gulf Coast District Executive Board

Clyde Fitzgerald, President
914 Clear Lake City Blvd.
Webster, TX 77596-6604
T:281-464-3385
F:281-464-4362
clyde@iladistrict.com
 
                                     
Benny Holland, President Emeritus
914 Clear Lake City Blvd.
Webster, TX 77596-6604
T:281-464-3385
F:281-464-4362
bholland@iladistrict.com
 
                                     
Charles Spencer, Executive Vice President
590 Queens Harbor Blvd.
Jacksonville, FL 32225
T:904-765-4495
F:904-220-0551
spencer715@bellsouth.net
 
                                     
Michael Dickens, Secretary-Treasurer
914 Clear Lake City Blvd.
Webster, TX 77596-6604
T:281-464-3385
F:281-464-4362
mike@iladistrict.com
 
                                     
Wilbert Rowell, Assistant Secretary-Treasurer
137 Hargrove Drive
Wilmington, NC 28405
T:910-762-8231
F:910-395-0410
ila912@yahoo.com
 
                                     
 

South Atlantic and Gulf Coast District Vice Presidents

James T. McCleland, Jr.
1112 Field Ave.
Metairie, LA 70001
T:504-581-3196 ext. 15
F:504-522-0206
 
Ronald Robinson
PO Box 1264
Pascagoula, MS 39568
T:228-762-8311
F:228-762-8316
rkrobinson1752@bellsouth.net
 
Donald Evans
2223 29th Ave.
Gulfport, MS 39501
T:228-863-5144
F:228-863-2508
 
Jess Babich
10473 Offer Creek Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32222
T:904-757-8880
F:904-772-0847
jesstammybabich@aol.com
 
James O. Campbell
1517 Avenue E
Marrero, LA 70072
C:504-908-1191
jcampbell.ila@gmail.com
 
Lloyd Irvin
P.O. Box 197
Port Allen, LA 70767
T:225-383-7715
F:225-383-8397
annedra@bellsouth.net
 
Benjamin Bryan
4 Compton Round
Pooler, GA 31322
T:912-450-1643
F:912-233-7024
BBryan1414@yahoo.com
 
Henry Rose
P.O. Box 10007
Southport, NC 28461
T:910-457-5112
F:910-457-5676
ilalocal838@bellsouth.net
 
Kenneth Riley
1142 Morrison Drive
Charleston, SC 29403
T:843-720-7362
F:843-723-5643
kriley@local1422.com
 
Tommy Isbell
1113 Bayou Bend
Deer Park, TX 77536
C:713-492-3958
tommyisbell59@hotmail.com
 
James Eli
4240 Bessemer Ave.
Beaumont, TX 77703
T:409-838-4967
F:409-835-2864
 
E.L. “Ted” O’Rourke
1123 Church
Galveston, TX 77550
C:409-771-8055
charlotte_orourke@hotmail.com
 
Lash Chretien
6402 Ridge Drive
Lake Charles, LA 70607
F:337-739-4866
 
Hillery Langley
586 High Road
Sulphur, LA 70663
F:337-802-2221
HJLANGLEY1@YAHOO.COM
 
Larry A. Sopchak
213 East Shaw St.
Pasadena, TX 77506
T:713-473-9436
F:713-472-6523
larry@ila28.com
 
Dwayne Bourdreaux
3812 Pecan Drive
Chalmette, LA 70043
T:504-581-3196
F:504-522-0206
Boudreaux_dwayne@itf.org.uk
 
Charles Montegomery
7524 Avenue N
Houston, TX 77012
T:713-923-4472
F:281-380-8964
cmontgomery@ila1351.org
 
T.L. Simon
7811 Harrisburg Drive
Houston, TX 77012
T:713-923-2564
F:713-504-7993
tsimon@ila24.org
 
Gerardo Becerra
1007 N. America Way Suite #407
Miami, FL 33132
T:305-379-8694
F:305-379-5227